Skip To Main Content

WCHS Class of 2020 Honor Graduates

Wilkinson County High School proudly announces the honor graduates for the Class of 2020!

This distinguished group of students has maintained at least a 90 cumulative grade point average throughout their high school career.

Congratulations to the following students (listed alphabetically, not by rank):

Arleni Arvizu-Garcia, Mykia Austin, Akhiya Chatman, Jaliyah Chatman, Jacob Crockett, Kendryan Dorsey, Ma'Kayla Evans, K'iesha Fennelle, Destiny Goodin, Dy'mon Hitchcock, Desiree Johnson, Madison Marshall, Shyann Moore, Ahnila Owens, Jalen Stubbs, Gracie Taylor, Whitney Underwood, and Logan Whipple.

It is our hope that you all continue to remain #AnchoredInExcellence and show the same tenacity in all of your future endeavors.

Be sure to join us tomorrow at 1:00pm for our Virtual Senior Honors Day for more honor and scholarship announcements!